More

Cornwall Golf Union

County News

Perranporth are Treble Presidents Trophy Winners

Sunday 16th June 2024

CGU President's Trophy Final Saturday 15th June 2024 Bowood Park GC
Read More...

Fancy 3 Days Golf in Brittany - Well here you Go!

Wednesday 5th June 2024


Read More...

Annual General Meeting Supports Unification

Monday 3rd June 2024


Read More...

Lansdown Disappointment for U16/U14s

Thursday 30th May 2024

SWCGA U16/U14 Championship 30th May 2024 Lansdown GC
Read More...

Mixed Fortunes forJuniors around the Region

Thursday 30th May 2024


Read More...

Porthpean Golf Club Sold

Sunday 26th May 2024


Read More...

Iain Carter to Address County Dinner 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024


Read More...

Greet Claims Second County Championship Win

Tuesday 21st May 2024

CGU County Championship Week Round up 12th - 18th May 2024 Mullion GC
Read More...

St Mellion Claim Junior Champion Club Win

Monday 6th May 2024

England Golf Junior Champion Club Qualifier Sunday 5th May 2024 Carlyon Bay GC
Read More...

Channel League Win for Cornwall

Monday 6th May 2024

CL Cornwall v Dorset Sunday 5th May 2024 West Cornwall GC
Read More...

Play Your Way to Wentworth!

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Play in May Golf Foundation Initiative
Read More...

Cornwall Blow Gwent Away at Bude

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Seniors Channel League Cornwall v Gwent Monday 29th April 2024 Bude GC
Read More...


Past News




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.