Welcome to the Cornwall Golf Union 

Golf For One and All

The Cornwall Golf Union was founded in 1901 and exists to promote and retain the traditions and rules of the ancient amateur game of Golf within the Duchy. We currently have 33 affiliated member clubs and details of all of these can be found within the website. In turn the County Union is affiliated to England Golf which administers the interests of amateur golfers across the country. Click here to see what we do.

Cornwall Lose Opener to Gloucestershire

Monday 16th April 2018

CL Gloucestershire v Cornwall Sunday 15th April 2018 Minchinhampton GC
Read More...

Cornwall Juniors Claim SW4C Matchplay Shield

Saturday 14th April 2018

SW Four Counties Championship 11th/12th April 2018 West Cornwall GC
Read More...

Veale Names Team For Channel League Opener

Wednesday 11th April 2018

CL Gloucestershire v Cornwall Sunday 15th April 2018 Minchinhampton GC
Read More...

See All News
U12 Mini Tour Round 2 Sunday 22nd April (2 days)
The Royal Cornwall Goblets Sunday 13th May (23 days)
Seniors & Founders Cups Monday 14th May (24 days)
Royal Cornwall Challenge Cup Tuesday 15th May (25 days)
Cornwall Amateur Championship Round 1 & 2 Wednesday 16th May (26 days)
Lawrance Cup Thursday 17th May (27 days)
Western Morning News Challenge Cup Friday 18th May (28 days)
See All Competitions