Welcome to the Cornwall Golf Union 

Golf For One and All

The Cornwall Golf Union was founded in 1901 and exists to promote and retain the traditions and rules of the ancient amateur game of Golf within the Duchy. We currently have 33 affiliated member clubs and details of all of these can be found within the website. In turn the County Union is affiliated to England Golf which administers the interests of amateur golfers across the country. Click here to see what we do.

Can You Help Josh?

Tuesday 20th March 2018


Harry Gets Palmer Cup Nod

Sunday 18th March 2018


CTC & President's Trophy Finals ***POSTPONED***

Saturday 17th March 2018


See All News
Eng Golf Junior Champion Club Qualifier Wednesday 4th April (14 days)
SW4C Indiv Challenge Cup 2018 Wednesday 11th April (21 days)
U12 Mini Tour Round 2 Sunday 22nd April (32 days)
The Royal Cornwall Goblets Sunday 13th May (53 days)
Seniors & Founders Cups Monday 14th May (54 days)
Royal Cornwall Challenge Cup Tuesday 15th May (55 days)
Cornwall Amateur Championship Round 1 & 2 Wednesday 16th May (56 days)
See All Competitions