A and B Team Club Championship 2019

All matches will take place at Mullion Golf Club and thank you very much to them for staging them.

There are some A Team Round 1 and Quarter Final Matches on Sunday 14th April 2019 as well as some B Team Preliminaries.

On Sunday 28th April 2019 B Team Round 1 matches will take place. B Team Quarter Finals will take place on the afternoon of Friday 24th May 2019.

A and B Team Semi Finals will be staged on the morning of Saturday 25th May with Finals in the afternoon.

 A Team Draw updated 15/4

B Team Draw updated 15/4

Updated Programme Containing Start times and Results here

A Team winners in 2018 were Trevose whilst B Team victors were Truro.