Cornwall Golf Union

Officers & Officials of the Cornwall Golf Union 2017

 

 

County President:

Glyn Rowett

  1 South View House
Enterprise Park
Carclaze
St Austell PL25 4EJ
  Tel: 01726 61811
 

Mob: 07768 333926

  Email: glyn@rowett-insurance.co.uk 
 

 

   

County Vice President:

Mike Ellis

  Ringing Low
Treworthal Road
Perranwell Station
Truro TR3 7QB
 

Tel:01872 863627

Mob: 07779 252113

  Email: mike.ellis41@gmail.com
   
     
   

Immediate Past County President:

David Inch

  Boskerris Wollas House
Higher Boskerris
Carbis Bay, St Ives TR26 2SR
Tel:01736 798523
  Mob: 07592 097085
  Email: davidinch15@gmail.com
   
   
   
   

County Captain:

David Kneebone

  Meadcrest, Trewinnard Road, Perranwell Station, Truro TR7 3QD
  Tel: 07894 107970
  Email: davidknee@uwclub.net
   
   
 

County Vice Captain:

Ian Veale

Tehidy Park GC, Tehidy, Camborne TR14 0HH

Tel: 01209 842208

Mob: 07807 909024

Email: ijveale@btinternet.com

     
   

County Junior's President:

Alan Lund

  Nanzearth Cottage, Lanjeth, St Austell PL26 7TN
 

Tel No: 01726 70621

Mob: 07977 773329

  Email: alan@nanzearth.co.uk
   
   
   

County Seniors Team Captain:

Simon Harper

  10 Longpark Way
St Austell PL25 3UX
  Tel No: 01726 71987
  Mob: 07739 974709
  Email: sg.harper@btinternet.com
     
   

Honorary Treasurer:

David West

 

135 Bedowan Meadows

Newquay TR7 2TB

  Tel No: 01637 878866
  Email: david.west@francisclark.co.uk
   
   
   

County Secretary:

Chris Pountney

 

South Court, South Hill Road, Callington

PL17 7LG

  Tel: 01579 384233
  Mob: 07767 418500
  Email: secretary@cornwallgolfunion.org.uk
   




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.