CGU Officers & Officials 2017

 



County President :

Glyn Rowett

1 South View House
Enterprise Park
Carclaze
St Austell PL25 4EJ

Tel: 01726 61811

Mob: 07768 333926

Email: glyn@rowett-insurance.co.uk 

 



County Vice President :

Mike Ellis

Towan Wartha
Constantine Bay
Padstow PL28 8JQ

Tel:01841 721162

Mob: 07779 252113

Email: mike.ellis41@gmail.com

 


Immediate Past County President :

David Inch

14 Meadowside Close
Hayle
TR27 4JL

Mob: 07592 097085

Email: davidinch15@gmail.com

 

County Captain :

David Kneebone

Meadcrest, Trewinnard Road, Perranwell Station, Truro

TR7 3QD

Tel: 07894 107970

Email: davidknee@uwclub.net

County Vice Captain :

Ian Veale

Tehidy Park GC, Tehidy, Camborne TR14 0HH

Tel: 01209 842208

Mob: 07807 909024

Email: ijveale@btinternet.com



 

County Junior's President :

Alan Lund

Lanjeth Farm, Lanjeth St Austell PL26 7TN

Tel No: 01726 70621

Mob: 07977 773329

Email: alan@nanzearth.co.uk

 

County Seniors Team Captain :

Simon Harper

10 Longpark Way
St Austell PL25 3UX

Tel No: 01726 71987

Mob: 07739 974709

Email: sg.harper@btinternet.com


 

Honorary Treasurer:

David West

6 Nathan Close, Tretherras,

Newquay TR7 2SP

Tel No: 01637 878866 (H) 01872 276477 (W)

Email: david.west@pkf-francisclark.co.uk


 


County Secretary:

Chris Pountney

South Court, South Hill Road, Callington

PL17 7LG

Tel: 01579 384233

Mob: 07767 418500

Email: secretary@cornwallgolfunion.org.uk