More

Cornwall Golf Union

Cornwall Golf Union News


Handicapping, Reviews and Winter competition: Live Q&A with Gemma Hunter

Friday 22nd October 2021


Read More...

Wilson and Roberts Claim Depot & Petherick Wins

Monday 27th September 2021

CGU Depot & Petherick Cups Sunday 26th September 2021 Trethorne GC
Read More...

Coming Soon! - Greenkeeping Webinar

Thursday 23rd September 2021

The Steps to Leading your Golf Course Thursday 14th October 2021 6.00pm
Read More...

Greet is County Amateur Champion - a County Week Round-up

Tuesday 21st September 2021

CGU County Championship Week 12th - 18th September 2021 Truro Golf Club
Read More...

Duchy Beaten In Devon

Monday 13th September 2021

Channel League Devon v Cornwall Sunday 12th September 2021 Yelverton GC
Read More...

Seniors Team for Somerset Match

Saturday 11th September 2021

Seniors Channel League Somerset v Cornwall Monday 20th September 2021 Minehead GC
Read More...


Page 1 of 186 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.