More

Cornwall Golf Union

Statistics for Kian Williams

Carlyon Bay Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 5.55
Par 4 Avg - 6.49
Par 5 Avg - 7.00

Scoring Analysis for Kian Williams

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U12 Mini Tour - Event 5 - Boys Q Sunday 21st July 2019 Back 9 St Austell 60 8
CGU U12 Mini Tour 4 - Trethorne (Boys) Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Trethorne 9 Hole 51 13
CGU U12 Mini Tour 3 - Boys Trevose Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Trevose Headland 9 hole 40 + 1 hole 20
CGU U14 & U12 County Championship Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Truro 97 69  
CGU U12 Mini Tour Round 2- Boys Q Sunday 21st April 2019 Carlyon Bay 9 hole 42 + 1 hole 17
CGU U12 Mini Tour Round 1- Boys Q Sunday 17th March 2019 St Enodoc Holywell 9 44 19
U12 Mini Tour - Round 5 Q Sunday 22nd July 2018 West Cornwall F9 60 15
U12 Mini Tour - Round 4 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Tehidy - 9 Hole 64 12
U12 Mini Tour - Round 3 Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Trevose Headland 9 hole 52 + 1 hole 19
U12 Mini Tour Round 2 Q Sunday 22nd April 2018 Newquay 9 Hole 60 + 1 hole 11
U12 Mini Tour Round 1 Q Friday 30th March 2018 Carlyon Bay 9 hole 76 + 1 hole 4


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.