More

Cornwall Golf Union

Statistics for Hannah McGrath

Carlyon Bay Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.76
Par 4 Avg - 6.41
Par 5 Avg - 7.47

Scoring Analysis for Hannah McGrath

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
CLCGA U18 County Championship Q Sunday 16th June 2019 The Point at Polzeath 114 86  
CGU U12 Mini Tour Round 3 - Girls Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Trevose Headland 9 hole 31 + 2 holes 19
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Truro 104 76  
CGU U12 Mini Tour Round 2 - Girls Q Sunday 21st April 2019 Carlyon Bay 9 hole 57 10
EG Junior Champion Club Qualifier (Cornwall) Q Wednesday 17th April 2019 Truro 86 + 1 hole 39
CGU U12 Mini Tour Round 1 - Girls Q Sunday 17th March 2019 St Enodoc Holywell 9 46 20
CGU Junior Autumn Meeting Girls Q Sunday 2nd September 2018 Mullion 110 79  
U12 Mini Tour - Round 5 Q Sunday 22nd July 2018 West Cornwall F9 37 + 2 holes 16
U12 Mini Tour - Round 4 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Tehidy - 9 Hole 51 19
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 17th June 2018 Perranporth 129 97  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 27th May 2018 Truro 112 80  
U12 Mini Tour - Round 3 Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Trevose Headland 9 hole 42 + 1 hole 19
U12 Mini Tour Round 2 Q Sunday 22nd April 2018 Newquay 9 Hole 50 22
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 18th June 2017 West Cornwall 127 91  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 28th May 2017 Killiow 117 81  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.