More

Cornwall Golf Union

Statistics for Maddie Watson

Carlyon Bay Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.31
Par 4 Avg - 5.44
Par 5 Avg - 6.49

Scoring Analysis for Maddie Watson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
CGU Junior Autumn Meeting Girls 2019 Q Sunday 1st September 2019 Mullion 95 79  
CLCGA U18 County Championship Q Sunday 16th June 2019 The Point at Polzeath 95 79  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Truro 88 71  
EG Junior Champion Club Qualifier (Cornwall) Q Wednesday 17th April 2019 Truro 80 + 1 hole 36
CGU Junior Autumn Meeting Girls Q Sunday 2nd September 2018 Mullion 99 81  
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 17th June 2018 Perranporth 99 78  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 27th May 2018 Truro 85 61  
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 18th June 2017 West Cornwall 108 80  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 28th May 2017 Killiow 99 71  
U12 Mini Tour 2017 Girls Rd 2 Q Sunday 23rd April 2017 Truro 49 35
U12 Mini Tour 2017 Girls Rd 1 Q Sunday 19th March 2017 St Enodoc - Holywell 48 36


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.