More

Cornwall Golf Union

Statistics for Maisie Drewett

Falmouth Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.95
Par 4 Avg - 5.27
Par 5 Avg - 5.86

Scoring Analysis for Maisie Drewett

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
CLCGA U18 County Championship Q Sunday 16th June 2019 The Point at Polzeath 96 84  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Truro 81 68  
EG Junior Champion Club Qualifier (Cornwall) Q Wednesday 17th April 2019 Truro 87 74 30
CGU Junior Autumn Meeting Girls Q Sunday 2nd September 2018 Mullion 88 75  
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 17th June 2018 Perranporth 91 78  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 27th May 2018 Truro 84 70  
CLCGA Junior Championship Q Sunday 18th June 2017 West Cornwall 104 88  
CLCGA U15 County Championship Q Sunday 28th May 2017 Killiow 90 70  
U12 Mini Tour 2017 Girls Rd 2 Q Sunday 23rd April 2017 Truro 43 37
Eng Golf Junior Champion Club Qualifier Q Monday 3rd April 2017 Trethorne 82 + 1 hole 40
U12 Mini Tour 2017 Girls Rd 1 Q Sunday 19th March 2017 St Enodoc - Holywell 42 + 1 hole 30


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.