A Team Championship

Tuesday 17th May 2011

Tehidy Park are the new Cornwall Club Champions after beating Trevose 2 - 1 in the final at St Austell today.

Match Result: (Tehidy names first)

Peter Simmons & Richard Simmons lost 4/3 to Mike Ellis & Joe Micklethwaite

Tom Rowe & Alan Fieldhouse beat Nick Gammon & John Tremain 3/2

Ian Veale & Andrew Clotworthy beat David Cowan & Steve Davis by 2 holes